Deep

what
I wish I didn’t have to admit that it took a depressingly long amount of time to get just the proper shape of those breasts.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Vocaloid. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Deep

  1. Hamblasto says:

    There’s something unsettling about that Luka.

    It’s like she’s staring directly into my soul and making me feel guilty about staring at dem boobies.

  2. lazer22 says:

    i…i cant stop stairing into those chibi faces…

  3. ShelledMenace says:

    Curses, those vocaloid cockblockers.

Leave a Reply

