Digging deep in the barrel

what
Today was mostly spent doing polish work, so nothing of real progress to show. So I decided to dig up a character that I sort of forgot about, but was a bit fond of a few years ago. She’s some sort of pirate witch, I suppose. Her design hasn’t changed at all since then, but I guess simple is best.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Original. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Digging deep in the barrel

  1. Hamblasto says:

    She kind of looks like the love child between I-No and BlackRose.

  2. lazer22 says:

    shiver me timbers! This bonny lass be what the sea needs! Tis a fine day when a weary sea rat like meself can look oppon such loveliness!

  3. Prinny says:

    Whoa, I rather like this. Needs moar of her!

Leave a Reply

