Disgaea Week Redux (??)

wat
As much as I really want to (and mustering all the will to do so) go back and color last week’s pieces, I also want to be more creative and technique-invested into them. I’ll take my time with them and also take it easy, since as badly as I want to make something polished and look nice, I need to learn, too.

Also, I need to get into drawing some Persona 4 Arena for some secret reasons, so I might start with that again tomorrow.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Disgaea Week Redux (??)

  1. Hamblasto says:

    None of this sounds like it will lead up to having more Haku drawn. :/

  2. Dark Klade says:

    I really like these colours, even though they are less polished than your previous colour job. Maybe it’s because this seems like a full piece, instead of a pin up girl in white space. I approve of her large hip to waist ratio by the way. Also congrats on 300 days of this blog!!!

  3. lazer 22 says:

    colored this looks much better and it even doesnt come off short like the previous image did, great job man! Cant wait to see what you come up with for persona (your style fits their designs well too)

  4. ma5h says:

    Apart from office horn lady this is one of my favourite pieces you’ve done.

  5. ToruMasuta says:

    Great piece. I like how her upper body seems to be somewhat relaxed, while she’s standing on tiptoes with one of her feet, ready to strike at a moment’s notice. That goes well with the feel of the character in the game–the female samurai class are designed to look like cute girls, but their statistics and attack animations make it clear that they’re deadly above all else.

Leave a Reply

