Robots

aigis
Finally pushed this one out the door, though some bits are clearly rushed. If you follow the P4A community, you might see this pop up somewhere, hopefully sometime soon.

Speaking of robots, how about that new TF2 update? Can’t say I should have been surprised that the servers all vomited horribly afterwards. I’m not bothering to touch this game for another month.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Robots

  1. ToruMasuta says:

    The shading on this almost makes it look like she’s blushing–and once again, it’s now your fault that I want something that I can never have: a robot girl that blushes.

    Well, I suppose that if video games give us invisibility/stealth suits, then we should be able to manufacture robots with skin that can change color. Imagine the far-off world of 2075, where robot women will be able to have realistic tanlines!

    It’s a good thing Aigis didn’t have glasses. The choice between P3 and P4 came down to Robot Girl or Girls with Glasses, and if one game had had both that would have been the end of my existence as a human being. I wouldn’t be typing this–why would I ever need anything else, ever, if robots could wear glasses? That would be the end of history. That would be the ultimate culmination of all of Man’s efforts since the primordial age.

  2. Hamblasto says:

    The new mode looks an awful lot like a waiting in a queue. The “connection error” message boss was a surprise twist.

  3. kikimaru024 says:

    I’m in Europe. Watching streams, knowing I can’t play yet.
    Oh cruel fate!

Leave a Reply

