When I found out I drew the wrong guitar

I cried
I cried a little.

I couldn’t finish this one tonight, since I have to turn in early for work this week. I’ll get it tomorrow…I think.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to When I found out I drew the wrong guitar

  1. Hamblasto says:

    M-Maybe I shouldn’t have said anything about the guitar… ; _ ;

  2. lazer 22 says:

    well besides the guitar i think the pose and composition is great! I really cant wait to see you finish this one.

    O are you going to try the same color technique you did on Sol?

Leave a Reply

