Mayday

wat
Work is killing me, so here’s a “quick” sketch for the night. I need to pass out in a bit.

Also, I hate hats.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mayday

  1. Hamblasto says:

    It’ll be a shame to cover up that butt with that dress.

    It really is a nice butt. :V

  2. lazer 22 says:

    in my head im saying youve drawn popura (from working!) as may…and i love this even more then :)

    nothing knocking the drawing its just they both seem like their the same height

  3. I knew May was next!
    I just knew it!

Leave a Reply

