We did it

maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay
Thanks to the stream viewers, I was able to finish this drawing!
Larger resolution here.

So, I am going to try to transition onto having the streams onto Wednesday and see what we can go from there. I am thinking that they will be more discussion oriented and have me go over some things that may or may not help people. I’ll try to make an announcement by then, but I’m not sure if I’m going to have it this Wednesday or next week.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to We did it

  1. lazer 22 says:

    it was hard to see this during the stream but it came out really well! This thing is begging to be colored…

  2. chrispylays says:

    This is HELLA good.

Leave a Reply

