I’m going to try again

dizzy
To be honest, I’m really not feeling this sketch at all. I think I just thought too hard about what I wanted out of the drawing and ended up over-complicating things.

I’m tempted to throw this out and try another one tomorrow. At least I could re-use those wing sketches.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m going to try again

  1. lazer 22 says:

    the only problem i have is the tail looks like its apart of her hip but i actually like the pose and her “wings” as well

  2. Hamblasto says:

    It’s a nice pose, but something about it just doesn’t feel very… dizzy-ish. I can’t put my finger on it.

    Maybe it’s just because I think of her as a happier character. At least with the Jellyfish.

  3. chrispylays says:

    The distance between Necro and Undine should probably be a little greater. It just looks like they’re being compressed in a tiny space. But that’s just me; who listens to a peasant artist like myself anyway?
    OnO

  4. emi says:

    Is it a leap year, I wonder?
    Or is it just me?
    Something’s up with that number…
    But tomorrow, we’ll see! x3~

Leave a Reply

