So, about that Resident Evil 6

wat
I was going to draw Leon, but I couldn’t make him fabulous enough. I settled for Helena instead.

So RE6 is here and it’s got a lot of bad rap so far for being a really odd game of sorts. I gave it a run for a bit longer today, since I’m fiercely defensive of the things that they did to Resident Evil since 4. And on the superficial level, RE6 plays really goddamn weird, not quite like RE4/5, but not quite like any other third-person shooter.

If you’re starting out, play Mercenaries first. It’s the best way to get acquainted with the controls and the mechanics behind everything, since you’re forced to play efficiently and flawlessly for it. I put in a couple hours into it, and I’m starting to enjoy it a bit more.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to So, about that Resident Evil 6

  1. Daratum says:

    Oh dear lord I love this! O__O

  2. Hamblasto says:

    If you’re going to draw Leon, he better be giving a thumbs up.

  3. lazer 22 says:

    since ive been forced to play as her since my friend seems to have some sort of obsession with leon i can say this is pretty darn close to her on all levels…yes even bust size :)

  4. ma5h says:

    Nice drawing, gotta love office smart dress code.

Leave a Reply

