Oh boy

well
So my environment classes started. I showed my portfolio (somewhat embarrassing), but didn’t do to much other than introduction to some concepts. We had to do three to one-minute thumbnail sketches to the theme of one word, which was also embarrassing.
The class seems doable, but I feel like I’m just going to go beet red in the face most of the time.

Also, I know I don’t have a stream scheduled for tomorrow, but don’t be surprised if I choose to do one sometime in the evening; maybe I’ll color Jam.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Study. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oh boy

  1. Hamblasto says:

    All I see when I look at the “Gargantuan” picture is a sandcrawler from Star Wars.

  2. lazer 22 says:

    always been interested in what one would study in a class like this.

  3. The “desolate” one is like “They’re still on Namek”, lol.

Leave a Reply

