The last time I drew her was five years ago.

Jenet

Apparently? My memory is failing me, but the last saved sketch was back in 2007, so…
The goal of today was to minimize time and strokes, but I got EXTREMELY hung up on some bits, and it just ruined everything else.

I’ll color it tomorrow. No promises, though.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The last time I drew her was five years ago.

  1. Hamblasto says:

    “369 damn she fine…”

    B. Jenet was such a fun character. It’s a shame she hasn’t been brought back.

  2. chrispylays says:

    Hmm. Not familiar with who this is, but since it’s tagged SNK, I’ll just guess it’s Bonne.

  3. JunkPuyo says:

    Color it and put some beer in her cleavage :3

  4. lazer 22 says:

    id love to see how she would have looked in the 13 style myself.

Leave a Reply

