I work slow

well then
I wasn’t able to finish this one on time, but it’s mostly complete.

And yeah, I’ll get around to adding that beer.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I work slow

  1. Hamblasto says:

    She looked orange-ish on stream. Good to see it was either livestream messing things up or my monitor not displaying things properly.

    Also, :U~

  2. chrispylays says:

    It’s like she’s handing her boobs on a silver platter.

  3. kikimaru024 says:

    SNK really knew a thing about hot character design.
    Two things, even.

  4. ma5h says:

    Nice work, I like it a lot more now it’s coloured.

  5. Prinny says:

    That poor dress, having to support those things.

Leave a Reply

