How do I Dan Kim

well

I dunno lol

Insert comment about having crippling self-doubt and the inability to update.
Well, I’m already mostly there!

I’m kidding, Dan Kim is great. :3

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Others and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to How do I Dan Kim

  1. emi says:

    this is…really really freaking amazing EU!!! @_@

  2. chrispylays says:

    How long did it take you to finish this :o?!

  3. Hamblasto says:

    You missed out on the war. :T

    …And Dan Kim Q & A time.

  4. lazer 22 says:

    gotta side with emi this came out really good, really pink but yea really good!

  5. ma5h says:

    If it’s meant to be Dan Kim then it needs more white pages.

Leave a Reply

