EU03: what to draw for halloween

what

AksysJames: rachel with huge breasts
EU03: well
EU03: wait what

I unabashedly stole junkpuyo’s palette and coloring, but didn’t do a very good job at it; I’m sorry.
I’ll do a proper Halloween thing later, though.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to EU03: what to draw for halloween

  1. chrispylays says:

    Still looks good though. If you show this the world, it will spawn many Ragna x Rachel fan fics. And draw Nine on Halloween? :T

  2. Noel says:

    hhaha sweet

  3. Hamblasto says:

    Man, that is a nice butt. Like, Cupcake-level nice butt.

    I wouldn’t mind being part of a human centipede if I were attached to that.

  4. ShelledMenace says:

    Jesus it’s a good thing Rachel doesn’t actually look like this or I’d drop my main for her anyday.

  5. JunkPuyo says:

    That’s what happens when you steal from a hack.

  6. That’s very nice! But Rachel with such a huge rack…
    i don’t know, it just doesn’t feel right.

  7. Prinny says:

    This picture is officially endorsed. I don’t know what would happen if it were funded, but /fund it/.

Leave a Reply

