Blugh

ugh
Just spent most of my free time today on homework. It’s totally not done, though.

It’s also the first time I’m working with Photoshop. It’s kind of making sense, but it’s also frustrating to endlessly fiddle with the brushes and still not getting the right kind of strokes. It is a mystery.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Study. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Blugh

  1. chrispylays says:

    Reminds me of Shadow of the Colossus.

  2. ShelledMenace says:

    Gaddamn all of my fantasy. When homework looks like this I’ll be excited to see what it looks like when you do it on your own for fun lol.

  3. lazer 22 says:

    this would be a great level for a medieval version of the game limbo!

Leave a Reply

