Worst Miku

ugh
Short twintails? More like terrible.

I am constantly reminded of my inability to draw anything well, sigh.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Vocaloid. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Worst Miku

  1. chrispylays says:

    I actually like this one :O Her eyes are so uguuu.

  2. Hamblasto says:

    >Inability to draw anything well.

    >:[[[[[[

  3. veloxiraptor says:

    You are an ace with faces.

  4. Anonymity says:

    inability to draw anything well?….
    oh please to get to this level I have to spend countless hours to draw anything decent :V

  5. Pingback: Happy Ha(ku)lloween « Draw Time Moxie

  6. name says:

    If this make you feel better, I come to your page and think “Oh man I wish I could draw this well” so i guess that’s kinda encouraging for both you and me: now you realize that there are people that think you’re pretty good, and now I realize that even the people I think are good at drawing sometimes feel like they can’t draw at all. Or maybe you were just joking and you know you’re pretty good and you just wanted to be sarcastic and see if someone would fall for it and oh fuck I just did. Well fuck you! fuck you to hell! D:

Leave a Reply

