2013

I guess it’s an OK time to put this up.

2013
I’ve only recently hit my stride in making some improvements in more refined lighting and colors towards the end; let’s hope that it keeps up.

As a further point of reference, here’s the one from last year:
2012

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 2013

  1. Hamblasto says:

    2012 was a better year for April alone. :T

  2. zeh_turtle says:

    I like May the most for both years.

  3. Apeman says:

    Wow, there really IS a lot of improvement. Although the glossy look you had in some of your older pictures were really nice already. I am happy for you :)

  4. lazer 22 says:

    lets hope 2014 brings more shinies!

  5. I NEED IT says:

    WHERE THE FUCK IS THAT CASTER PIC

Leave a Reply

