Book up for pre-order now!

wat
If you couldn’t make it out to AX this year, I’m now taking online orders for my first book.

http://eu03.storenvy.com/products/8063049-meraviglia-eu03-color-works-2014

I’ll only be taking orders until the end of July; after that, whatever extra stock will be up for open sale, and the book will not be reprinted. If you want to secure a copy, please order one now.
I know people are also asking about status on posters for purchase online. I’m still figuring out logistics and numbers, so I’ll make an update about that hopefully in the coming weeks.

Thanks!

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Book up for pre-order now!

  1. rinka555 says:

    <3 Thanks man!

  2. lazer 22 says:

    SHUT UP AND TAKE MY MONEY!!

  3. When is the release date?

  4. kikimaru024 says:

    Sounds good, I’ll put an order in before the month is up.

Leave a Reply

