Itty bitty

shira
Something something.

Quick values for tonight, since I was busy with other work.

I have no idea if she should be blond or white-haired, since she’s never been in color. What do you think?
shira

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Media and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Itty bitty

  1. Hamblasto says:

    I’m not really feeling the blonde, but white just remind me of Hanekawa. :S

  2. Dark Klade says:

    I prefer the white one but like Ham said it reminds me of Hanekawa. Maybe a slight tinge of blue would make it look different enough.

  3. ldopeboyl says:

    i’m going for blonde ~

  4. kikimaru024 says:

    >Hanekawa
    >slutty
    Why am I seeing this too?

  5. Emi says:

    Maybe she has pink hair :U~
    I’m really loving this, the shades bring out the foreshortening. ^^ And the lighting is laid down appealingly in general. Contrary to her pose, the whole thing feels clean. :3

  6. ma5h says:

    The white hair looks a bit bland so I’m going to go with blonde.

Leave a comment