Bullet

Bullet
Talked WAY too much during today’s stream, so I didn’t get anything done!
She still looks kind of weird. Maybe too many clothes.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Bullet

  1. chrispylays says:

    Bullet aka female version of Ragna

  2. Hamblasto says:

    Who wears short shorts?

    Bullet doesn’t. She wears a damn denim belt.

  3. Dark Klade says:

    I’m impressed with how fast you clothed her, plus I don’t think she needs bigger boobs, she would probably snap in half with that small waist. I wish I knew who any character was, too stupid I guess.

  4. Expressionize says:

    ITS OKAY. BONDING WITH YOUR FANS IS A PLUS!

  5. Dark Klade says:

    Also about trying to draw a character from the back how about someone like Shanoa from Castlevania? If that’s too obvious, how about something more obvious like Miku, Luka or Haku?

  6. XPI Sigma says:

    I’ve been waiting for this!

Leave a Reply

