Her butt is not augmented

what
100% natural.

Well, I went ahead and drew a back! I still managed to sneak in a breast, though.
I would have normally done this in the 13% opacity pen, but I felt a bit more loose today.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Original. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Her butt is not augmented

  1. Hamblasto says:

    Something about not asking for butts.

  2. Dark Klade says:

    Seeing this butt reminds me of the posemaniacs posts, some many butt poses. Also good job with her back, for some reason her body type looks very east Asian to me, maybe it’s just her butt/hip area.

  3. lazer 22 says:

    i think shes got more then enough augmentations going on up front to even need something behind her 🙂

Leave a Reply

