Mash it out


Just making some rough designs and sketches for stuff. I cropped out the more interesting bits, hah.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Original. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Mash it out

  1. chrispylays says:

    You really outdid yourself this time Dan Kim. I strive to be just like you!

    Love Anon.

    P.S. Don’t tell EU03

    • chrispylays says:

      I’m kidding, don’t ban me! I really like this style of art, dunno if it has a name but it really appeals to me.

  2. Dark Klade says:

    I like when you show your more inky work. Well not inky I guess, but the digital equivalent. The shield/bar one is my favourite of the three. I hope to see more stuff like this in the future.

  3. lazer 22 says:

    your “ink girls” always look so sad…like there world is just as black and white as they are….*sniff* i think they just need hugs…

    who has emi’s number? im sure she can supply a few to these sad women!

Leave a Reply

