THIS IS NOT INUYASHA

kurama

I finished Yuyu Hakusho a little earlier this week; not a bad series. It’s pretty much the prototype for Hunter x Hunter.
I would have drawn one of the girls instead, but they didn’t really appeal to me that much, and Togashi loves drawing pretty men. I’m actually not too much of a fan of Kurama, but he’s pretty easy to draw, I suppose.

Also, here’s a version if you prefer it without the blood.

kurama

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Media and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THIS IS NOT INUYASHA

  1. chrispylays says:

    But it does look like a sophisticated Inuyasha, dunt ban pls.

Leave a Reply

