Focusing on the wrong things

wat
What a horrible stream! Sorry, I just wasn’t feeling it tonight, so I pretty much ruined this Bullet AGAIN.
At least I finished the breasts, but the rest looks so horrible…

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Focusing on the wrong things

  1. ShelledMenace says:

    Well, if anything her face looks fucking fantastic. Maybe it’s the gray eyes or something.
    Either way, totally looks fine to me. Maybe her left breast is a little off but what do I know.

  2. lazer 22 says:

    i wont say anything patronizing just hope you feel better.

Leave a Reply

