Seven

well

Kind of trying out something new with the airbrush and blur tools while still trying to maintain some level of texturing with the other blending brush.
While this came out NOTHING like how I planned, I guess I still need to work on my color sense before being able to get to that level of broader brush strokes to manipulate. I know I always advocate contrast, but it’s something I just can’t further develop.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Seven

  1. Hamblasto says:

    How much… How much ass do you think Takane gets?

  2. lazer 22 says:

    im loving how the lighting on her abdomen came out! I hope this one doesnt frustrate you too much so that youll finish it but if not ill be glad to see any more progress you put into it.

Leave a Reply

