Meanwhile…

what

So Borderlands 2 came out, and I kind of spent more time on that today than what I wanted…
So I’d figure it’d be an ok time to plug a small bit I did for a friend.

what

Above are the covers and inside insert for a book a friend of mine just recently put out. I can only take like 10% of the work, since all the composition, design, and elements were done by the totally awesome Brady Hartel, who you might recognize for his UI work on Skullgirls and work on countless of video game manuals that you probably threw out. I only did those silhouette bits, which I had no idea what I was doing.

I haven’t given a crack at the book yet (I really should), but the description sounds pretty neat, so you should go take a look! It’s also affordable, too.

Get it on Kindle.

Get it on Nook.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meanwhile…

  1. Dark Klade says:

    I really like the look of the second picture (the insert one I believe), it has a nice feel to it, sort of a movie poster feel but not so over dramatic, which is great to see. Also they remind me of your Kurousagi stuff which is always a bonus.

Leave a Reply

