Mondays

wat
Maybe I should have just drawn Garfield.

My desktop today not only did the equivalent of shitting the bed, but also decided to vomit blood everywhere. I spent over four hours today trying to diagnose and attempting to fix, which I did.
I think.

Here’s a terrible drawing done on my iPad with my finger while I was waiting for boot cycles and hard drive repairs.

Edit: YES, I KNOW IT’S NOT MONDAY.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Original and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Mondays

  1. Hamblasto says:

    Ugh. If there’s one thing I can empathize with, it’s devastating computer issues.

    Hope your fix manages to work.

  2. Which app did you used for this?

  3. lazer 22 says:

    sounds like yours and mine desided to catch diarrhea together…still waiting for my graphics card to get here so i can use it again (on my laptop atm)

  4. ldopeboyl says:

    is it hard to draw with your finger on a ipad?
    i tried it on the iphone and it’s horrible…..

    welp by garfield, do you mean the cat garfield? 🙂

Leave a Reply

