This is why I don’t draw for people

what
Looks nothing like JunkPuyo ‘s drawings…

Junk did an extremely lovely drawing of my character, so I decided to half-ass the favor.
The doll joints were kind of interesting to do.

…oh god, I’m turning into Dan Kim.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to This is why I don’t draw for people

  1. chrispylays says:

    LOL This is pretty cute. It sort of reminds me of your old works. Ah, a trip down memory lane.

  2. Hamblasto says:

    Hm. Her doll joints look pretty Figma-y.

  3. panzycakes says:

    i am glad you post every day. i just got into tumblr, and tried to find you. i see there’s a lot of people that are inspired by your shit, too.

  4. veloxiraptor says:

    Dolljoints are moe ❤

Leave a Reply

