Does it look like I know what I’m doing

wat
I hope I can trick some people into thinking that I do!
Just pushing and pulling things slowly on homework. I found out how to use opacity to pressure.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Study. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Does it look like I know what I’m doing

  1. chrispylays says:

    Now it reminds me of ICO.

  2. lazer 22 says:

    one ring to rule them all…

  3. Hamblasto says:

    The top of that tower kind of looks like a fancy knight’s helm.

  4. ToruMasuta says:

    In the grimdark world of Eu03, even the architecture shall have horns.

    I’m really digging the look of this. There’s a natural tendency to ape the gothic art style but you’re really making it work for you here. You’ve got just the right amount of clutter versus open space to make these towers look intimidating, the use of shadows and obscuring of the distance gives a proper sense of scale, and in all these buildings look like something your regularly scheduled demon women might live in.

    My favorite bit are the smaller, more rectangular buildings that grew up in the shade of these massive, columned behemoths–like inferior attempts at the lofty heights of a previous civilization. Maybe you could have your demons live in the ornate megastructures while lowly humans reside in the more prosaic tenement-cities that sprang up around them?

Leave a Reply

