Making things harder

what
I need to finish this pretty soon, and still make time for homework.

The biggest issue is the way that I structured the layers on this one, so the colors are all actually segmented. Because it’s broken up pretty heavily all across the body, toning it is a back-and-forth process.
I really should rethink about my workflow at some point.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Original and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Making things harder

  1. aeror404 says:

    Broken up, like the yellows were all split up too? How do you even keep track of that shit.

    Not that I’m one to talk, I tend to fuck up my layers too.

  2. ma5h says:

    Really nice drawing!

  3. panzycakes says:

    You do a really good job of coloring this shit. The sketches are cool, then inked it’s like damn, but once you color it, I’m like fuck this dude. I know you’re in school for stuff (didn’t pay attention to what if you mentioned) and that you do covers and commissions or something. You should put a shit I’ve done section of your stuff.

Leave a Reply

