Almost there

sigh
Nothing really changed since last time, since I’ve been mostly working on the minute polish work and details. I think the rendering is pretty much done at this point, otherwise I’m going to go insane trying to look for things to fix, but the decals and the background are still placeholders. I’ll try to tackle that tomorrow and get this goddamn thing out the door by then.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Original and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Almost there

  1. Hamblasto says:

    Why’d you let me die and then bring me back as a woman?

    She doesn’t even look like me… :S

  2. lazer 22 says:

    seeing this on the livestream didnt do it justice…damn eu this looks great!

Leave a Reply

