Err

what
So my plans for the day completely fell apart and a bunch of crap just fell on my lap. In the end, I just only had enough time for one thing, and this took priority. Unfortunately, this means I didn’t do any work for my class.

The decals are all finished and it just needs a really quick background.
Being obsessed with exactness and detail kind of hurt me in the end, since I was way too absorbed into making everything look proper.
Learning how to use warp took a really long while, but I think I am starting to understand a bit more now.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Original and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Err

  1. lazer 22 says:

    can i buy add space on her other breast?

  2. Delicious says:

    IOKAI certainly must of a paid extra for the premium ad space.

  3. Hamblasto says:

    So many caution decals.

  4. kikimaru024 says:

    Really needs some kind of wipE’out background🙂

Leave a Reply

