More brown

well
I’m accused of not doing enough darker skin tones, so here you go. A rough two-tone shading with some random highlights for added depth.

I’d like to finish it tomorrow, but I got to roll on over to the last assignment of this quarter. I’m getting laid off this week, too, so I’ll I have even more time to waste on games instead of drawing!

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to More brown

  1. lazer 22 says:

    it must be real cold where she is…

  2. chrispylays says:

    Wow, this isn’t finished but I already like how it looks. There’s a certain charm to the way you draw faces/facial expressions.

  3. This makes me think that if nipples weren’t colored, I might be slightly freaked out by boobs….but only slightly. Boobehs are boobehs :U

  4. Hamblasto says:

    If her back couldn’t support those things, what makes her think her arms can?

Leave a Reply

