It’s been hard coming up with titles lately.

what
I mean, after doing it for 430 days, you kind of get lazy about it.
Anyway, I just wanted to do a “quick” sketch, though I ended up getting hung over some of the simpler things in the drawing. Nonetheless, it was kind of fun going back to these designs. I think I want to revisit all of them again and make them better in the future.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Original and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s been hard coming up with titles lately.

  1. Hamblasto says:

    What’s it say on her crotch?

    I can’t not focus on it and it’s bugging me.

  2. lazer 22 says:

    i swore i thought the title was saying “its hard coming up with titties lately” and i was going to be like yea right…XD

Leave a Reply

