Huh

what
Just quick colors.

More work tomorrow, I guess. I might stream later in the day, though.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Huh

  1. ma5h says:

    I wholeheartedly approve of this current run of busty ladies, they have all been rather excellent!

  2. Hamblasto says:

    A question mark? Hmph. Like I’m careless enough to give away my presence when I peep.

  3. ma5h says:

    That stratified steam is rather odd, as though there’s some type of localised layering effect with the air temperature. And it just so happens to cover her naughty bits, how fortunate.

Leave a Reply

