Carnage Scissors

ragbear
I was tired today, but I dunno if that explains what I drew.

I got actually unexpectedly taken away to the J. Paul Getty Museum over here, which was interesting, actually. I took a lot of photos for reference, so I might try to do something with that tomorrow.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Carnage Scissors

  1. Hamblasto says:

    Bear Ragna x Bear Rachel

  2. chrispylays says:

    I’ve been to several museums but I’ve never gone to the Getty…

  3. chrispylays says:

    Also Ragna is ᕦ(ʳ ´º㉨º)ᕤ

  4. fergy mc boogyballs says:

    quick make the bear puns

  5. DJAÚSÐR says:

    Dude…
    I’d love to see that one finished.

Leave a Reply

