Last minute changes

K
This was originally a roughly twenty minute pose study I did during the stream, but I decided to stick with it for another three hours or so to render it out.

If you want to see the process, check the thumbnails after the jump.

K

Yes, it was originally Luka, but I wasn’t really committed to a character. It looked too much like Katherine in the end, so I just changed the hair color. Feels dirty, though.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Last minute changes

  1. Hamblasto says:

    Dirty Katherine? I’m all for that.

  2. chrispylays says:

    Secret ending is the best ending.

  3. DJAÚSÐR says:

    feels dirty indeed…
    Where’s my ice cold Katherine ?

  4. rar says:

    Love seeing your work in all it’s steps. This is beautiful.

  5. ma5h says:

    The steps are really helpful, also a great picture, thanks EU03.

  6. Alandra Johnston says:

    I agree im so glad you did the steps. I tried to do it on the computer like you but i cant get the black lines to stay, how did you do that? And god your really good at blending, its truely amazing

  7. ma5h says:

    I just realised the nipple ban was lifted with this picture. I approve🙂

  8. Chibs says:

    You must tell me what program that is that you’re using. :O

Leave a Reply

