How do I moe

what
I’m sorry, Junk.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to How do I moe

  1. Hamblasto says:

    Still made my heart flutter.

    …Well, at least made it pump blood to make something flutter~

  2. Dark Klade says:

    Wow this is so good but I think it’s missing something to be completely Moe. I remember reading on Japanator “Can Lips be Moe?” or something along those lines, I think this proves they can. Maybe some twinkles, shoulders and a sound effect and this would make one hell of a Moe comic panel.

  3. chrispylays says:

    I can see it now…running towards her in the grassy plains under the blue sky with the sun shining on us. Not really O u O huehuehuehue

  4. lazer 22 says:

    for a sec i thought this was a omar dogan pic but you vary your faces a bit more then he does…

  5. Prinny says:

    Hnnnnngh?!

    She’s cute, so I suspect that’s moe enough.

  6. veloxiraptor says:

    MOE INCARNATE!
    I love Plume ❤

  7. JunkPuyo says:

    Sorry for giving me a boner?

  8. ma5h says:

    Looks like an Advance Wars character, which is a cool thing to draw.

  9. Alandra Johnston says:

    if this is trash then what the hell is the crap i draw???? This is super good dude

  10. rar says:

    I love her smile 😉

Leave a Reply

