Who needs pants?

what
As drawn by suggestion. I actually don’t really care too much about Laharl, but I guess Laharl-chan is ok. Give me some other Disgaea girl any day, though.

I’ve been feeling kind of down lately about drawing, and even this took a lot of effort on my part. I need to re-evaluate some things about my work tomorrow.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Who needs pants?

  1. Dark Klade says:

    It was a good stream however you need to work on your quick lazy colours, not quick or lazy enough.

  2. Hamblasto says:

    This is a hot Sanic.

  3. lazer 22 says:

    so i guess your racist against pants too then?

Leave a Reply

