Something seasonal

hum
Surprise, I can’t draw actual clothing at all. I hate sleeves.
I re-purposed the environment from yesterday to give some context for the picture; it seems to work ok.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Vocaloid. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Something seasonal

  1. veloxiraptor says:

    I dunno man, the clothes look pretty damn good.

  2. Hamblasto says:

    Yeah. Gotta say, the coat came out pretty well.

  3. lazer 22 says:

    im like everyone else the clothes are fine just the sleeves and pants folds need a bit of work (they tend to have S and C like curves in them) but other then that it looks fine to me.

Leave a Reply

