I spent ten dollars at the arcade

what
Ten dollars in arcade tokens is sixteen credits worth of IIDX. Each session is about 15 minutes long (if I don’t fail any of the stages). That’s four hours of IIDX.
I drew these while waiting for my turns. It wasn’t much, but I tried to make an uguu Plume. I’ll refine that idea later.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Original, Others. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I spent ten dollars at the arcade

  1. veloxiraptor says:

    She is very uguu indeed.

  2. lazer 22 says:

    first geby now you with the guys….next we’ll see mags doing guys!!

  3. Hamblasto says:

    You say you tried, but I think you succeeded. That’s one uguu-ass Plume.

    Also, young Miles Edgeworth.

Leave a Reply

