Awareness for breast cancer

what
(and Skullgirls)
Larger resolution here.

Finally fulfilled my obligation for this.
Remember that you can still donate until the end of this month at http://www.wepay.com/donations/evo2013-sg
Last I checked, Melee is still ahead by 1,500 USD, so let’s close the gap!

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Awareness for breast cancer

  1. Dark Klade says:

    I really hate it when I can’t accurately describe what I like about a picture. It’s something different from your usual work but I can’t name what it is. I like the skin tones, I love the lighting but I still can’t accurately tell you why I like this. Screw it, I’ll just say it’s bloody brilliant!!

  2. Hamblasto says:

    I like the way the scar came out in this.

    Also, dem boobies.

  3. ma5h says:

    Great picture. Love the colouring, very 3d.

Leave a Reply

