Not head study

what
I am pretty confident that no one will guess who I actually drew, so I’m not going to tag this one until someone figures it out correctly.

I was out late for some family business, so I didn’t have time to do much. I have class tomorrow morning, so I did something quick (not really).
I did leave something on my four-year old niece’s whiteboard.
what

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Not head study

  1. chrispylays says:

    Hint pls.

  2. lazer 22 says:

    Daphne from scooby doo.

  3. zehturtle says:

    Sheryl?

  4. Prinny says:

    I see who it is but having never played the game I feel bad giving it away.😦 Either way, she’s hot.

  5. Kit says:

    Leanne / Reanbell

Leave a Reply

