Don’t suspect anything

what
Spent today doing homework. Drew this out on my breaks.
No other comments.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Don’t suspect anything

  1. Hamblasto says:

    I suspect there’s a fat ass cropped out.

    Why? D:

  2. lazer 22 says:

    What saddens me is ill never be able to make a true “dat azz” comment on this pic cuse youll never work on it during a stream -_-

    you sadden me eu…sadden /(; o ;)\

  3. Dark Klade says:

    Sometimes I understand/agree why you crop out stuff but this time I am just sadden to see something potentially special cropped away, never to be seen by my eyes.

  4. DJAÚSÐR says:

    I like what this cropping leaves to imagination.

Leave a Reply

