So many red-heads

what
I haven’t really decided on who to actually marry in Fire Emblem, so I haven’t picked a favorite yet. I’ve been using Miriel in almost every single sortie, though, since she’s a fairly good spellcaster with decent speed.
Hell, I can’t even decide what to rank up my Tactician into.

Oh, I probably won’t finish this, either.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to So many red-heads

  1. Hamblasto says:

    Went ahead and became a Grandmaster, married Tharja and made her a Sorceress.

    I keep wasting time leveling up on SpotPass missions…

  2. aeror404 says:

    I can’t even decide who I want to use in battles. I’ve gotten Miriel to level 3 so far but with more units I’ve been relying only on MU for thunder casting.

    This is a hard game just because I can’t make decisions.

  3. Dark Klade says:

    So Happy to see more Fire Emblem art from you, even though it’s like a knife in my chest reminding me I don’t have it. I like the way you drew her hair by the way.

  4. I married Panne, and went Myrmidon to Swordmaster so I could get Astra. Then I went Archer to Sniper cause I wanted to be that class. I wish I could marry my daughter though, she’s pretty nice…

  5. ma5h says:

    With that haircut and glasses I should be in love. Alas I don’t feel it, I don’t know why, but you are making me want to play the game, just got to check if it’s out in Europe yet.

Leave a Reply

