Uguu moe max

what
Little something for tomorrow? I’m not sure.
Yeah, I’m still playing Fire Emblem; on Chapter 13 so far.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Uguu moe max

  1. Hamblasto says:

    Finish this or I’m gonna fuck you in the ass in your sleep.

  2. Man I still haven’t used Tharja at all, yet she shows the most skin. I’m clearly wronging all the right that is in this game.

  3. veloxiraptor says:

    Two of my favorites ❤ I do not regret hooking Anna up with the Protagonist at all

Leave a Reply

