Happy Fire Emblem Day

th

th

Eh, maybe you can use them for next year.
Sorry I cut Olivia; I drew her out, but the read was almost impossible, so I ditched it. Like if she deserves it though!

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Fire Emblem Day

  1. Hamblasto says:

    I’m going to level up Olivia just to spite you now.

  2. lazer 22 says:

    thanks for using mine eu youve made my birthday 😀

  3. Dark Klade says:

    These are great EU, in about 3 months I might actually get these references ha ha ha…….ha……damn you EU…..release dates.

  4. ma5h says:

    Same Dark Klade, but damn if no.1 in her bodystocking isn’t stunning.

Leave a Reply

