Next time on The Walking Dead

what
Yeah, this isn’t The Walking Dead. But I drew it after I played it, so it’s relevant.
I’m thinking of doing con commissions in a style like this instead of killing myself with my usual meticulous pencil work. I’m not used to drawing the animes like this, so I’ll need some practice until then.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Next time on The Walking Dead

  1. chrispylays says:

    Wat? Commissions? Must make a list.

  2. Hamblasto says:

    Can we still walk up and go “Hey! Draw me XXXXX!”

  3. veloxiraptor says:

    You have superb taste, sir.

Leave a Reply

