Well, I finally drew her

what
Also, happy birthday, Alex! I know all of my drawings for you are always subpar, but hopefully this one is somewhat acceptable.

It’s also day 500! Yay.
I’d color it, but I need to sleep for class tomorrow.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Well, I finally drew her

  1. Hamblasto says:

    B-but you will get around to coloring it, right?

  2. Psyblade says:

    Yesssssssss❤

  3. ma5h says:

    Big titted witches are great🙂

  4. Alandra says:

    Shes so pretty! I love her face expresion!

  5. asocf says:

    Nice job! But it makes me wonder when is this game actually gonna get released now? So much fan art going on around an unreleased game…

  6. Dark Klade says:

    Happy 500 Day and also Happy-Slow-Realization-That-You-Have-To-Continue-Doing-This-Blog-At-Least-Until-You-Reach-1000-Days Day!!!

Leave a Reply

