God’s in the details

what


So I ended up kind of slaving away at this after catching up a bit on homework today.
It’s not completely done as there’s some additional polish work I need to go back and fix. The background elements will be handed off to a certain designer where then I’ll put up a nicer final version sometime in the future when it’s ready.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Original. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to God’s in the details

  1. kikimaru024 says:

    Very nice.
    I’m not sure exactly how she’s keeping that position though?

  2. Polarityplus says:

    I really like how the lighting worked out on this. Thank you for working on this live.:)

Leave a Reply

